Welcome to Bolton County FC
members of The West Lancashire League.


www.boltoncounty.com
First XI vs
League
h
Mill Hill St Peters
2 - 2 D
  • Club Sponsor

    Eventura
  • Kit Sponsor

    SK Kits
  • Team Sponsor

    A.E.C.

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 1 week ago
County look to strengthen their squads.

County look to strengthen their squads.

By Peter Hampson

Open Age Teams need players.

Membership, 1 month ago

Michae Wright joined as a coach and club member

stu delanty joined as a player

Abdul Rehman joined as a club member

News Item, 1 month ago
Pre-season Cup Fixtures

Pre-season Cup Fixtures

By Peter Hampson

The Bolton Hospital Cup and The Myles Kenyon Cup.

Membership, 1 month ago

Naumaan Khan joined as a player and supporter

Abdul Rehman, emma woodhouse, Michae Wright and 1 other joined as a supporter

Photo Album, 3 months ago
News Item, 5 months ago
County away to Fulwood

County away to Fulwood

By Peter Hampson

Referee and liners have a blinder.

iPhone App Install, 5 months ago
Match Report, 6 months ago
Sat 3 Jan, 14:00 League
Bad start to the New Year for County

Bad start to the New Year for County

By Peter Hampson

Horrific injury to captain and leading scorer Tom Aspen.

Match Report, 8 months ago
Sat 29 Nov, 14:00 League
Turton Toppled

Turton Toppled

By Peter Hampson

Survival mission on track.

Match Report, 8 months ago
Sat 15 Nov, 14:00 League
First League win for County

First League win for County

By Peter Hampson

County close in on relegation rivals.

Sat 8 Aug
a
First XI Stoneclough
League 15:00
Sat 15 Aug
h
First XI Walney Island
League 15:00
Sat 22 Aug
a
First XI Kendal County
League 15:00
Sat 29 Aug
h
First XI CMB
League 15:00

Results

Tue 14 Apr
h
League 2 – 2
D
Sat 11 Apr
h
First XI Askam United
League 0 – 5
L
Sat 28 Mar
a
First XI Lytham Town
League 6 – 2
L
Sat 21 Mar
h
First XI Lytham Town
League 2 – 0
W
The West Lancashire Football League
Division 2
#
Team
Pts
1
Bolton County
0
2
CMB
0
3
Croston Sports
0
4
Furness Cavaliers
0
5
Furness Rovers
0
6
Kendal County
0
7
Leyland United
0
8
Millom
0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors