Welcome to Bolton County FC
members of The Manchester Football League.


www.boltoncounty.com
Match Report »

Last Saturday

First XI vs
League
h
Chadderton Res
9 - 2
W
  • Club Sponsor

    eventura
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 1 month ago
Kenyon Cup

Kenyon Cup

By Peter Hampson

Comfortable win for County

News Item, 3 months ago
 
iPhone App Install, 2 weeks ago
Membership, 3 weeks ago

Marion Saunches joined as a parent, club member and supporter

Matthew Martin, mark howell, lucy Hamer and 2 others joined as a supporter

Peter Hampson joined as a team admin

Frankie Wiseman joined as a club member

Match Report, 6 months ago
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00 League
Photo Album, 7 months ago
News Item, 8 months ago
Can You Help In The History of Bolton County

Can You Help In The History of Bolton County

By Martin Smith

The club is actively researching it's history and a request is made to all who been involved in the club, both past in present

Team Selection, 9 months ago
Adam Taylor selected the team for:
Sat 21 Nov, 09:15 League
Cameron  Neary
1. Cameron Neary
,
Nathaniel Fogarty
2. Nathaniel Fogarty
,
Lewis Ormrod
3. Lewis Ormrod
Photo Album, 9 months ago
Team Selection, 9 months ago
Adam Taylor selected the team for:
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00 League
Cameron  Neary
1. Cameron Neary
,
Nathaniel Fogarty
2. Nathaniel Fogarty
,
Lewis Ormrod
3. Lewis Ormrod
 
 
Advertisement
Thu 25 Aug
h
League 18:30
Sat 27 Aug
a
First XI Hollinwood
League 14:00
h
Second XI Springhead A
League 14:00
a
Second XI Springhead A
League 14:00
Tue 30 Aug
h
League 18:30
Sat 3 Sep
a
Second XI Chapel Town Res
League 14:00
Advertisement

Results

Sat 20 Aug
h
First XI Chadderton Res
League 9 – 2
W
a
Second XI Old Alts Res
League 0 – 0
D
Thu 18 Aug
a
Second XI Pennington Res
League 3 – 1
L
Tue 16 Aug
h
First XI Heywood St James
League 2 – 1
W
Sat 13 Aug
a
First XI Heyside
League 2 – 1
L
h
Second XI Heyside Res
League 2 – 8
L
Thu 11 Aug
a
League 6 – 5
L
Tue 9 Aug
h
League 5 – 3
W
Sat 6 Aug
a
First XI Uppermill
League 0 – 7
W
h
League 1 – 8
L
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor